National Air Traffic Controllers Association - Southern Region

Yahoo | Google | MapQuest
subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link
subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link
subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link
subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link
subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link
subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link
subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link
subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link
Facility
Facility Representative
Email
Work Phone
Cell Phone
AGS
Jonathan Sampson jsampson22@hotmail.com
706-577-1840
678-362-9856
A80
Mike Ryan mryan@natca.net
678-364-6225
740-398-0879
ATL
Brian Kellman Brian.Kellman@natca.net
404-559-2845
703-338-1612
AVL
Brian Matthews bmatthews@natca.net
828-684-7259
828-308-8514
BHM
Marion Waters mmwaters@yahoo.com
205-769-3907
205-441-7515
BNA
Chris Perdue chris86atc@hotmail.com
615-509-8360
615-962-5773
CAE
Eric Slater lils95@yahoo.com
803-822-4523
828-808-2383
CHA
Jon Manley mrmanley31@yahoo.com
423-855-6476
423-280-5804
CHS
Pauli Thomas ptchsnatca@gmail.com
843-414-2810
843-412-4225
CLT
Anthony Schifano aschifano20@hotmail.com
704-359-1018
317-698-1431
CSG
Don Mills wmills@bellsouth.net
706-649-7846
770-265-9247
CVG
Bob "Box" Bryer robert.bryer@natca.net
859-372-6433
513-659-9863
DAB
Kenneth Palmer kenneth@palmerhq.com
386-226-3900
386-484-9140
F11
Brent Comeaux bcomeaux@natca.net
407-852-7627
407-579-8706
FAY
Scott Johnston sjilm@bellsouth.net
910-484-8012
910-632-3101
FLL
Mike Martin michael.martin@natca.net
954 921 9230
305-299-7884
FLO
Stephen N Cooper stephenncooper@gmail.com
843-669-5194
904-316-7553
FPR
Christian Richardson christian.richardson1@yahoo.com
772-464-3158
703-869-4783
FXE
Randy Lowbaugh lowappch@msn.com
954-766-4570
786-252-5383
GPT
Don Savage 7.savage@gmail.com
228-596-2859
228-596-2859
GSO
Keith Thomas keith.thomas@natca.net
336-358-3444
336-816-0693
GSP
Jim Royer jroyer@natca.net
864-879-2156
864-449-6733
HSV
Jon Spear jon.hsvnatca@gmail.com
256-774-2600
678-618-9676
ILM
Kevin O'Keefe okeefer@gmail.com
910-815-4504
JAN
Clay Holmes clayholmes2@hotmail.com
601-965-4626
662-425-6362
JAX
Donald Mager rivermarsh96@gmail.com
904-859-9504
904-504-5983
LEX
Ken Bechtold ken16@insightbb.com
859-254-1292
859-233-2774
LOU
Chris Hayth lou.natca@gmail.com
502-479-3173
502-727-7557
M03
Aaron Leffard aaron.leffard@natca.net
901-842-8400
901-305-0235
MCO
Narciso Torres natcamco@gamil.com
407-852-7526
917-815-8184
MEM
Chad Collins chad.collinsr@natca.net
901-842-8400
901-490-3268
MGM
Dan Kerr dwkerr@natca.net
334-284-0384
386-295-6511
MIA
Billy Kisseadoo kdoo82@yahoo.com
305-869-5421
954-288-4608
MOB
Nolan Rhodes mobnatca@yahoo.com
251-662-6207
361-443-2385
MYR
James Apone jimapone1@aol.com
843-238-3008
843-424-1279
NKT
Terry Tolster ttolster@natca.net
252-466-5890
252-671-7452
NMM
Bill Foster nmmnatca@gmail.com
601-679-7111
601-519-2312
ORL
Todd Bray tman5172@yahoo.com
407-648-6790
702-481-4173
P31
Cliff Murdock cmurdock@natca.net
850-266-6921
850-293-3240
PBI
Bill Fielder wjfielder@yahoo.com
772-341-4283
561-346-8947
PDK
Bernie Walker berniefaa@gmail.com
770-451-1193
404-229-7180
PIE
Russ Weltzien natcabum@gmail.com
727-539-6867
941-538-2708
PNS
Nicholas Clayton Nicholasatc@gmail.com
850-266-6930
631-786-7803
RDU
Chad Hidinger cmhidinger@gmail.com
919-380-3124
423-364-7372
RSW
Rossana Costa rswnatca@yahoo.com
239-768-1377
508-863-8800
SAV
Mary Mayconich-Beasley mmayconich-beasley@natca.net
912-964-3715
912-484-3911
SDF
Mark Varaday leftyacer@gmail.com
502-375-7412
502 314 9531
SFB
Todd Hurta tnfhurta@yahoo.com
407-330-9816
787-648-0286
SJU
Kyrandgel Rios krtrios@gmail.com
787-253-4654
786-226-3353
SRQ
John "JT" Townsend natcasrq@gmail.com
941-358-0527
239-850-0968
STT
Toni Harrison birks2@msn.com
340-714-0793
513-720-4169
TLH
Patrick Hassler pathassler85@yahoo.com
850-942-9642
954-684-6462
TMB
Reegan Payne rpayne43@aol.com
305-256-0632
305-804-1149
TPA
Jason Rebmann wdnatca@gmail.com
813-371-7724
813-618-1233
TRI
Mark Ireson mireson1@gmail.com
423-239-3905
423-863-3516
TYS
Dave Harness tysfacrep@gmail.com
865-980-3030
631-804-1491
VRB
Steve Novarro stevenova13@hotmail.com
772-299-0129
772-299-0129
ZJX
Dave Cook dcook@natcazjx.org
904-549-1515
904-334-1709
ZMA
Steve Wallace swallace@natca.net
305-716-1672
954-401-1348
ZME
Neil Caputo zme.pres@natca.net
901-367-9624
516-521-3793
ZSU
Woody Camp camp.woody@gmail.com
787-253-8699
787-934-8781
ZTL
Rick Baugh radarrick@comcast.net
770-210-7754
678-523-7309
Contract Tower
Facility Representative
Email
Work Phone
Cell Phone
ABY
Robert Haas bobcatkait@bellsouth.net
229-435-1644
229-854-3125
BFM
Edward Allen eznnatca@yahoo.com
251-438-7205
251-404-7197
DHN
Beverly Kampsky dhnunion@yahoo.com
334-678-2170
334-692-9962
FMY
Joe Trippy joetrippy@aol.com
239-936-7867
716-812-7058
FTY
Roger Aldridge rogeraldridge@bellsouth.net
404-505-9977
770-639-2738
GMU
Craig Podwell podwels@charter.net
864-271-2033
828-231-7642
GTR
Reginald Rowe mcracin94@aol.com
662-329-8667
662-242-2447
HWO
Cerdick McQueen cqmcqueen@yahoo.com
954-981-4667
863-409-0031
INT
Walter Holland katwal@embarqmail.com
336-767-8979
ISM
Kevin Oswald kloswald45@embarqmail.com
407-847-2932
321-443-8889
ISO
Michael Krug michaelkrug47@yahoo.com
252-522-4844
919-221-4248
JQF
Jerry Byrum foxbridge@earthlink.net
704-721-4285
LAL
Patrick Austin paustin2@tampabay.rr.com
863-648-1866
LEE
Brad Erekson erek54@yahoo.com
407-302-4670
352-455-9490
MKL
Jimmie Trekell trekell@charter.nettrekell@charter.net
731-217-1261
MLB
Charles Dye cdye@natca.net
321-723-1311
321-806-9315
MQY
Jeff Davis natca.mqy@gmail.com
615-355-9610
615-424-0232
OMN
OPF
Tony Saavedra ynotfly@me.com
786-413-0289
954-240-4389
OWB
Larry Sheehan sheehanlt@insight.bb.com
270-684-1112
502-599-7623
PMP
Brad Burtner bradburtner@comcast.net
954-941-1550
SGJ
Babette White bewhite13@msn.com
904-209-0869
904-910-4831
TCL
Russ Davis davis0528@comcast.net
205-758-0528
TUP
Norman Brown chainsaw001@yahoo.com
662-791-0480
662-422-1314
VLD
XFL
Blain Meisterhans bmeisty@gmail.com
904-392-6344